Skip links

Author: EAJC

General Assembly of the Euro-Asian Jewish Congress was held

On 29 June General Assembly of the Euro-Asian Jewish Congress was held online. The EAJC President Dr. Michael Mirilashvili, Chairman of the Board Chairman Aaron G. Frenkel, First Vice-president Temur Khikhinashvili, Vice-presidents David Yakobashvili, Victor Naishuller, Moshe Shvets, Alexandr Bilinkis, CEO Dr. Haim ben Yakov,

EAJC President congratulates the new government of Israel

The President of the EAJC d-r Michael Mirilashvili expresses support for the thirty-sixth government of Israel. “On behalf of the leaders and communities of the Euro-Asian Jewish Congress I welcome the leaders of the parties that formed a national unity government representing almost all the

EAJC congratulates WJC leadership on reelection for next four years

The Euro-Asian Jewish Congress president Dr. Michael Mirilashvili congratulated the World Jewish Congress President Ronald S.Lauder, the WJC Governing Board Chairman David de Rothschild, the WJC Treasurer Chella Safra and other members of the Executive Committee on reelection for the next  four years. «It is